YOUR LAUNCH PARTNER IN SPACEaerospace
FIRST AIR AIDhumanitarian
YOUR GLOBAL PARTNERIN UNIQUE CARGO LOGISTICSlogistics
WE KEEP YOUR BUSINESS FLOWINGoil_and_gas
YOUR HIGHWAY IN THE SKYtransport

News

AirBridgeCargo Airlines transports its 500th aircraft engine in 2018 as demand for abcXL product expertise grows

21.08.2018

AirBridgeCargo Airlines transports its 500th aircraft engine in 2018 as demand for abcXL product expertise grows

August 2018 – AirBridgeCargo Airlines, one of the leading international carriers in air cargo sector, has transported its 500th aircraft engine in 2018 as a commitment to support its long-term customers with the provision of a timely, seamless, and safe transportation of this delicate commodity

New appointment in Volga-Dnepr Group

21.08.2018

New appointment in Volga-Dnepr Group

As part of its air charter business leadership strategy, Volga-Dnepr Group has appointed Konstantin Vekshin as Executive President, Charter Cargo Operations (CCO) for Volga-Dnepr Airlines, effective from 15 August 2018

Volga-Dnepr and Henan province partners to expand ‘One Belt, One Road’ cooperation

08.08.2018

Volga-Dnepr and Henan province partners to expand ‘One Belt, One Road’ cooperation

Volga-Dnepr Group, Henan Airport Group and Zhongyuan Asset Management have signed a framework agreement on long-term strategic cooperation following a series of meetings between the leaders of Volga-Dnepr and Henan province in Russia and China

AirBridgeCargo demonstrates the live animals expertise of its ‘abc CARE’ product by transporting 66 giraffes

03.08.2018

AirBridgeCargo demonstrates the live animals expertise of its ‘abc CARE’ product by transporting 66 giraffes

AirBridgeCargo Airlines (ABC), one of the leading air cargo carriers in the world, has successfully transported 66 giraffes onboard one of its Boeing 747 freighters. The charter flight was operated at the end of July from South Africa’s O. R. Tambo International Airport near Johannesburg to Zhengzhou, China, via ABC’s Moscow Sheremetyevo cargo hub

Volga-Dnepr Group Statement in Response to Media Stories Alleging AMTES ‘Falsified Airworthiness Certificates‘ Issued for  Russian An-124-100 Aircraft

30.07.2018

Volga-Dnepr Group Statement in Response to Media Stories Alleging AMTES ‘Falsified Airworthiness Certificates‘ Issued for Russian An-124-100 Aircraft

Volga-Dnepr Group officially declares that information regarding the initiation of a criminal case against Aircraft Maintenance and Engineering Service GmbH (AMTES GmbH, a Volga-Dnepr  Group company) in relation to the falsification of Airworthiness Certificates issued for An-124-100 aircraft registered by the Russian Federation, is not true

AirBridgeCargo strengthens its Asian footprint by adding Ho Chi Minh City to its international network

24.07.2018

AirBridgeCargo strengthens its Asian footprint by adding Ho Chi Minh City to its international network

Ho Chi Minh City – AirBridgeCargo Airlines is launching new freighter service to one of the busiest cities of Vietnam, thus increasing dedicated maindeck capacity to and from one of the major manufacturing hotspots in Asia and adding it to its international network of more than 30 destinations

More news

Авиакосмосaerospace
Гуманитарные грузыhumanitarian
Глобальный партнерв логистике уникальных крупногабаритных грузовlogistics
Нефтегазoil_and_gas
Негабаритные грузыtransport

Новости

Авиакомпания «ЭйрБриджКарго» перевезла 500-ый по счету авиационный двигатель в этом году

21.08.2018

Авиакомпания «ЭйрБриджКарго» перевезла 500-ый по счету авиационный двигатель в этом году

Авиакомпания «ЭйрБриджКарго» (АВС), один из лидирующих грузовых перевозчиков в мире, осуществила перевозку очередного авиационного двигателя, ставшего 500-м по счету за 2018 год, предлагая своим заказчикам качественный, своевременный и надежный сервис по перевозке подобных уникальных грузов

Новое назначение в Группе компаний «Волга-Днепр»

21.08.2018

Новое назначение в Группе компаний «Волга-Днепр»

В рамках реализации стратегии лидерства Группы компаний (ГрК) «Волга-Днепр» в авиационном чартерном бизнесе 15 августа на должность исполнительного президента по чартерным грузовым перевозкам (ЧГП) Авиакомпании «Волга-Днепр» назначен Константин Векшин

«Волга-Днепр» и партнеры из провинции Хэнань расширят горизонты сотрудничества в рамках программы «Один пояс, один путь»

08.08.2018

«Волга-Днепр» и партнеры из провинции Хэнань расширят горизонты сотрудничества в рамках программы «Один пояс, один путь»

Группа компаний (ГрК) «Волга-Днепр», «Группа аэропортов провинции Хэнань» и Компания по управлению финансовыми активами «Чжунюань» подписали рамочное соглашение о долгосрочном стратегическом партнерстве в сфере воздушных грузовых перевозок, ставшее результатом серии встреч между руководящими составами Группы и провинции Хэнань в России и Китае.

Авиакомпания «ЭйрБриджКарго» успешно осуществила перевозку 66 жирафов, продемонстрировав свою экспертизу по перевозке животных

03.08.2018

Авиакомпания «ЭйрБриджКарго» успешно осуществила перевозку 66 жирафов, продемонстрировав свою экспертизу по перевозке животных

Авиакомпания «ЭйрБриджКарго», один из ведущих перевозчиков в мире, осуществила перевозку 66 жирафов на борту одного из своих грузовых самолетов Боинг 747F. Чартерный рейс был выполнен в конце июля из Южной Африки, Йоханнесбурга в Китай, Чжэнчжоу через грузовой хаб перевозчика в аэропорту «Шереметьево» (Москва)

Официальная позиция ГрК «Волга-Днепр» о появившихся в СМИ публикациях о фальсификации сертификатов летной годности российских самолетов Ан-124-100 компанией AMTES

30.07.2018

Официальная позиция ГрК «Волга-Днепр» о появившихся в СМИ публикациях о фальсификации сертификатов летной годности российских самолетов Ан-124-100 компанией AMTES

Группа компаний «Волга-Днепр» официально заявляет, что информация о возбуждении уголовного дела в отношении компании Aircraft Maintenance and Engineering Service GmbH (AMTES GmbH, входит в Группу) по факту фальсификации сертификатов летной годности самолетов Ан-124-100 российской регистрации, не соответствует действительности

Все новости